Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Orr's Mortuary
1326 4th Avenue
Rock Island, Illinois 61201
Tel: (309) 786-3468

Our facility is wheelchair accessible
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

DeAngelo Q Thomas Mon June 19, 2017
Annie Lois (Bell) Burt Thu June 08, 2017
Marlene D. Davis Ray Sun May 28, 2017
Eddie Lee Jones Tue May 16, 2017
Oscar Vel Salton Mon May 15, 2017
Cynthia Elizabeth (Murray) Ivory Fri May 05, 2017
Madies (Prince) Nunn Sat April 29, 2017
Osie Lee (Peewee) Foulks Fri April 28, 2017
John Wayne (Hook) Clay Fri April 14, 2017
Beatrice (Milhouse) Jones Wed March 29, 2017